Navigation

Associated Doctoral Researchers

Achraf Atila, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of General Materials Properties
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27486
  • Email: achraf.atila@fau.de

Samaneh Esfandiary, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair for Materials Simulation
  • Phone number: +49 (0)911 65078-65063
  • Email: samaneh.esfandiary@fau.de

Seyyed Ahmad Hosseini, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
  • Working group: Chair for Materials Simulation
  • Phone number: +49 (0)911 65078-65065
  • Email: ahmad.hosseini@fau.de

Maximilian Ries, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67619
  • Email: maximilian.ries@fau.de

Ina Schmidt, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Working group: Department of Mechanical Engineering and Building Services Engineering
  • Phone number: +49 911 5880-1327
  • Email: ina.schmidt@th-nuernberg.de

Lucie Spannraft, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67620
  • Email: lucie.spannraft@fau.de

Florian Wullschläger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Professor of Computational Chemistry (Prof. Dr. Meyer)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20424
  • Email: flo.wullschlaeger@fau.de

Wuyang Zhao, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28511
  • Email: wuyang.zhao@fau.de